RSS feed of Archive of All Low Threshold Applications

I’m heading home ‘cos my Crohn’s is acting up, but I wanted to post something today so… as a follow up to a post last week where I commented that ‘wouldn’t it be nice to get the archive of ‘Low Threshold Applications’ from the TLTR group as an RSS feed. Well, here it is – http://myrss.com/f/u/n/unlArchiveMzxune3.rss91. The page pointed to in the link of this article is just an HTML rendering of the feed using Adam Curry’s javascript RSS displayer.

I’m not sure exactly why I did this other than because I could, and I suppose this violates all sorts of copyright issues…not to worry I’ll take it down soon enough, but maybe if someone knows these guys better than I you could stick a bug in their ear? – SWL

RSS feed of Archive of All Low Threshold Applications